Best Summer

It’s just hard to resist the calling of the waves especially during a hot summer day. Though I was already tan enough from my recent beach getaway, I knew I just had to go one more time to put a conclusion to the best summer I’ve ever had in my entire existence. This time, I went with my beloved Rexcy and Carey who just came back to Japan after her trip to the Philippines. It was Carey’s first time to go to the beach in Japan plus she’s wearing this very sexy bikini that was boom boom sexy that’s why I had to capture the moment!!!! Check our beach photos in Carey’s blog HERE.

やほー、みんな!げんき?

2週間まえに、鎌倉の海に行ったけど、先週の土曜にまた海に行きました。今回、キャーリちゃんとレクシーちゃんと一緒に行ったんです。あの日にはとーても暑かったけど、友達といるだけですごく楽しかったです。キャーリのブログに写真をアップしましたのでここでご覧ください。

H&M tank top and sunglasses and D&G jeans

Thoughts about my summer

今から、この夏休みの思いをみんなさんに共有します。

* Though I wasn’t able to go overseas like last year, my Kansai trip was definitely a blast. Not only that I have experienced the true essence of Japan in Kyoto and Nara, the warmth of Osaka people and the delectability of Kobe beef but that trip sealed my new found friendships which, I am sure, are for keeps.

*海外旅行をしなかったのに、今年の関西アドベンチャーを本当に楽しかった。どこに行っても、ただ友達と一緒にいると幸せになります。

* Though I “bully” some of my friends a lot of time, it doesn’t mean that I abhor them. It’s actually my way to show my love and care, giving them the attention they deserve from me. I know it’s weird but I think it’s better that way coz I tend to ignore people if I don’t like or care about them.

*いじめてるの友達はキライな人じゃなくて、それはあの友達のことを好きであることをいみだ。俺はキライの人をムシするから。

* It’s a great feeling to lend a helping hand to a needy friend and witness him/her rise above everything after a dark storm. It’s a great view to see him/her become more beautiful inside and out after being released from the chains of depression. It makes you feel that your purpose as a friend is totally complete.

*困ってるの友達のサポトーするのことは本当にすばらしいことです。それは友人のいみと思います。

* Most of the time, you lose something then gain more after. We let go of some things in our lives which are not meant for us to make space for more special and definitely better stuff.

*何かなくしてるのとき、いつかあなたの人生にもといいことをぜったい来ます。

I am so over summer now and I can’t wait for autumn.

夏は本当に暑いすぎて、秋は楽しみ。

*chuチュ*

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Personal Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

