The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Hi guys! I’m now back in Tokyo from my Kansai trip. It was a hell of an adventure with my girls Ria and Rexcy which included lots of walking, crazy map reading and train rides, over-eating, searching for a place to stay and lots of fun and laughter. I’m gonna share to you some of the photos I took but you just gotta hold on coz I am still in the process of choosing the best ones to share. As of now, all I can do is to “tease” you with this outfit post which I wore during our last day in Kyoto. I was so green from head to foot that Rexcy called me “The Very Hungry Caterpillar”.

H&M baseball cap, trousers and sunglasses, Versace x H&M sleeveless tee and Converse sneakers

Nippon-based Pinoy fashion bloggers unite!!! Finally, I got to meet the very sweet Ashley Dy who is based in Kobe (which I also visited during this trip). She was kind enough to take my photos when we met in Kyoto.

Stay tuned for my Kansai posts, boys and girls!

*chu*

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Personal Style and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Very Hungry Caterpillar

  1. lalalalainat says:

    Love the cat eye sunglasses and the unapologetic green that dominates your outfit!

Leave a Reply

