O Romeo, Romeo! Wherefore Art Thou, Romeo?

My weekend wasn’t as romantic and poetic as the title suggests but it was definitely a window shopping extravaganza with my girl Ria. We were hopping from store to store in Omotesando, Aoyama and Ginza, hoping to find something that can satisfy our hunger for retail. There were a couple of stuff we wanted for ourselves like this leather tote bag from Bottega Veneta, a backpack from Prada and a couple of accessories from Chanel and Roberto Cavalli. Ria loves hoarding everything she likes so I served as her big conscience, stopping her from instinctive buying. Yup, believe it or not, I am the self-control retail queen among my friends! But that reputation crushed when we went to H&M. I just couldn’t stop myself from buying four skinny trousers in different colors and a pair of denim-leather shoes. Damn! How I love H&M.

Edwin denim top, Forever 21 t-shirt, H&M trousers, Versace x H&M boots

I decided to go a little bit street this time which was composed of a simple Shakespeare-inspired tee, denim and leather boots. Something overly casual but stylish at the same time. I tried to look more masculine like those models off duty in New York, Milan and Paris but I guess you can’t expect that to happen especially if you’re an Asian twink sporting a short bob.

*chu*

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Personal Style and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to O Romeo, Romeo! Wherefore Art Thou, Romeo?

  1. rins says:

    Love the shirt! I need one! Lol!

Leave a Reply

