Pretty Ladies With Pretty Purses

Last week, my girls Carey, Rexcy Ria and I decided to have a good time singing our lungs out at the karaoke and bar hopping at Roppongi and Shinjuku Ni-chome (thank you girls for partying with me the rainbow way). Actually, we just made an excuse to dress up ourselves and take our new bag acquisitions for a spin. Carey used a Goyard St Louis Tote bag, a vintage and one-of-a-kind Balenciaga for Rexcy and the stunning Bulgari Serpentine bag in python skin for Ria which made me drool like a deadly dog. As for me, I used my 3.1 Phillip Lim 31 hour bag.

I love how my girl friends and I argue, consult, debate, influence and stand by each other whenever we make our fashion purchases. I remember going to the store with Carey and Rexcy when they purchased these bags and with Ria when she was choosing which Serpentine bag to buy. We even give names to our bags like high school girls do which can be a good reason for you guys to get annoyed with us. Even if we’re broke or just had a costly buy, we tease each other whenever we see something from the shops that make us feel that fashion lust. Shopping is fun indeed but it’s more fun whenever you’re with very girl friends who support you all the way. Now, we’re on talks about what bags we gonna buy next time. I’m excited beyond Prada. *winks*

*chu*

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pretty Ladies With Pretty Purses

  1. That’s what true friends do – tell them they look crap if they actually do… then help them dress up after! I love doing that! lol

Leave a Reply

