Classic Beauty

Stop looking at me like that! I know I just got myself a new 3.1 Phillip Lim two-toned leather bag in black and white. But tell me, how can I resist this classic beauty when it’s staring right at me from the window store, begging me to buy her?

And yes, another blue acquisition. When I will stop my blue addiction is a question which won’t be answered soon. As of now, I will just enjoy my new 40cm Louis Vuitton Speedy bag in cobalt blue epi leather. It’s one of my dream bags and I just can’t believe it’s finally in my life now.

*chu*

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Classic Beauty

  1. ;O; I’m envious of you now, really D: Such a lovely bag ;________;

Leave a Reply

