Carey’s Another 21st Birthday Party

I love my girl Carey. She’s my blog’s number one reader and supporter. For all you know, she gives me these wonderful ideas for my blog whenever we hangout together. Aside from me, I think she’s the second person who’s really passionate about Jenne Chrisville. I know all of my friends are very supportive of my creative channel but Carey gives me exceptional support like no other- from shopping for my outfit posts to finding a trusted team who can help me in creating my own site. Oops! Delete that. There’s no final plan yet but it’s definitely an option for JC. Details shall be announced when things start to be tangible.

Anyways, I really enjoyed Carey’s birthday bash last weekend. We ate at this very nice Italian restaurant in Yokohama which gave our group a very huge lounge for ourselves. After filling our tummies with enough food and drinks, we played a “Do-you-know-Carey?” quiz game where all of the guests were grouped and answered some basic questions about our dear celebrant. Everyone was hesitant to play the game at first but as it progresses, everyone started to wear their competitive war faces, all willing to win. After lunch, some of us stayed for 3 hours of karaoke where I made my throat sore even more by belting Jennifer Hudson, Beyonce and Nicki Minaj. To cap the day, Carey, Rexcy, Ria and I stayed a little later for some Starbucks and a big dosage of girl talks.

Happy birthday Carey! I love you and you know that.

Click for more photos.

*chu*

PS: 1st photo and 7th photo courtesy of Rhia Kusajima

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Parties, Events and Getaways and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Carey’s Another 21st Birthday Party

  1. citybuoy says:

    Ugh, I missed being able to comment on JC. Parang kulang yung dosage ko if I just read it via RSS. Something about the domain doesn’t quite click in my work computer. 😦

    It’s great that you’re having fun! Keep being fabulous! 🙂

    • Hi Nyl! Thanks for dropping by. I know you’re quite busy with work so I’m happy that you still find time to visit and comment on JC. That alone is enough for me.

      See yah around the interwebs 🙂

Leave a Reply

