Younger Than My Real Age

If you have noticed, I’m quite having a baseball cap addiction lately and I don’t know where it’s coming from. I’m loving it anyways so it doesn’t really matter. I like the skater boy effect it gives and it makes me look younger than my real age. I went to Shibuya for some baby back ribs and chili chicken wings with my friend Yusuke and Sakura. I met Yusuke during Tokyo Fashion Week and he invited me to have spend some quality T-I-M-E as he was leaving for London in 2 weeks time. Yep! Everyone seems to be leaving for London and I’m stuck here in Tokyo. Oh well!

H&M t-shirt and pants, Converse sneakers, Love Junkie denim jacket, SPINNS Harajuku cap and Dickies backpack

Though I’ve been here and seen it a thousand times or more, Shibuya never ceases to amaze me with its beautiful lights.

*chu*

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Personal Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Younger Than My Real Age

  1. Russ C. says:

    Japan? amazing! i wanna go there, someday after I visit Russia 😀

Leave a Reply

