Vegetable Rhythm ベジタズム

I was reading Misha’s blog and I found this video which she embedded in one of her latest entries. And I can’t believe I spent 2 minutes and 20 seconds of my life watching it until the end…even making a blog entry solely dedicated to it.

Normally, this is the kind of music that I would want in the background while I’m having an intimate moment with the toilet bowl as I puke up everything I consumed on a Friday night. Oddly, I found a group of 4 kawaii girls dancing and singing their love for vegetables very entertaining, a very cool way of telling kids to eat their veggies on their plates.

And it’s true what they say. When in Japan, kawaii is certainly inevitable…even in television commercials.

*chu*

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

