Zaijan “Santino” Jaranilla Loves JC

It was so sweet of Zaijan Jaranilla, one of the Philippines’ cutest and finest child actors to do this for me. Thanks to my friend Tracy (who’s also Zaijan’s teacher) for this one!

On the other hand, seeing this makes me feel like I have an obligation to be a role model to my young readers. No swearing, no middle fingers, no unnecessary bashing! Just clean and pure fun.

I’ll try.

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Celebrities and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Zaijan “Santino” Jaranilla Loves JC

  1. citybuoy says:

    isn’t he the cutest?! :p

  2. michelle says:

    ang gwapo nya

Leave a Reply

