Grids And Prints

It took me some time before finally deciding that I’d put all these stuff together. I was doubting if it would work but I’m glad that the combination of grids, prints and solid colors would look good when put together. I am not a fan of the print-on-print trend because I don’t really understand how it works but this one was able to manage to go with preppy which I usually sport. As much as I wanted to do a full-on print number, I couldn’t find a good pair of printed trousers so I decided to neutralize the busy top with a classic black bottom. I just love how the pink shoes put the fun in this whole look.

vintage sweater, Versace x H&M shoes and buttoned down shirt and H&M trousers

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Personal Style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Grids And Prints

  1. Luis says:

    I’m so glad I found your blog. So amazing.

    xx,

    Luis

    http://www.ChicOverload.com (my blog!)

  2. Violette says:

    Those shoes are amazing!

Leave a Reply

