We Found Love Ft Calvin Harris by Rihanna

This song has been running in my head since I went to Bohol (an island in the Philippines) with my friend. It sticked more when I watched the Yes/No episode of Glee where they made a cover of it for Mr. Schuester’s proposal to Emma.

This is one of Rihanna’s cheesiest songs in her discography but definitely one of the best. I can’t stop being in love with the words while busting my moves to it. Just perfect for a hopeless romantic party-goer like me. LOL!

But then, when you found love in a hopeless place, everything changes and that place becomes full of hope. Don’t you think so?

Turn away coz I need you more.
Feel the heartbeat in my mind.
It’s the way I’m feeling I just can’t deny,
But I gotta let it go
We found love in a hopeless place.
We found love in a hopeless place .

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We Found Love Ft Calvin Harris by Rihanna

  1. I love this song! We bridesmaids had a surprise dance number with this song at my friend’S wedding! 🙂

Leave a Reply

