Koko and Yosuke Spring Summer 2012 Exhibition

Last month, I was one of the few people who were lucky enough to have an exclusive preview of Japanese brand Koko and Yosuke‘s spring summer 2012 collection. Thanks to my friend Sayoko for introducing me to the very friendly fashion duo. Their inspiration for this season was taken from the shells and florals they found nearby the sea some years ago during a trip. I don’t exactly remember where but for sure, I would never ever forget how beautiful the color palette of this collection is. The pastel colors were really pleasant to the eyes that they made me feel like I was in cotton candy land. There were also strong and very remarkable pieces like the shimmering diamond skirt and the 3D floral sweater which Koko wore on that day. Imagine how loud my scream was when Koko entered the room while wearing it. I just totally died!

Click for more photos.

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

