Glam Biker

A week ago, my friend Carey invited me for dinner and fun times. She asked me if I could wear something from the Versace x H&M collection which we lined up for together during the opening. At first, I was a little hesitant about the idea because I didn’t want to bump with another stranger who’s wearing the same shirt or jacket as I am. But I just can’t say no to a good friend’s request so I decided to start with my feet and wear the Versace x H&M leather boots.

Forever 21 leather jacket and necklace, H&M socks and pants, Versace x H&M boots, D&G belt, gifted shirt and sunglasses from the department store.

Click here for more photos and reads.

Since these boots from the Versace x H&M collection are hardcore, I chose to do a biker look with a touch of gayness through the very loud necklace on my neck. I love how the belts harness around the shoes and the metallic details make it look fiercer. The only issue that I have about it is the amount of time I consume just to put them on as if I have to battle with it. Glad that I haven’t put the white flag against a pair of boots. I know it’s not noticeable from the photos but the shirt I was wearing has this illusion of sparkles which can be a little annoying to the eyes of the watcher.

Now where’s my Ducati, dammit!!! Have a great weekend everyone!

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Personal Style and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Glam Biker

  1. Lia says:

    Just blog hopping through all the winners of the PBA 2011! 😉 Congratulations! 🙂

    I love H&M! 🙂

  2. Jay says:

    Congratulations in winning. 🙂 You deserve it!

Leave a Reply

