Aburiya Otsuka-ten あぶり家 大塚店

A day after my birthday, my boss gave me and 3 of my male co-workers (2 of them having the same birthday as mine) a birthday treat. She took us to a yakiniku restaurant near her place called Aburiya Otsuka-ten あぶり家 大塚店 which I think is one of the best places I have ever eaten at. Let the second photo of me demonstrate how heavenly it felt while eating there. Yes! I know I really look like a constipated ass so you better stop those judgmental eyes now.

Click here for more photos and reads.

Aburiya’s meats were tender and really palatable. I could feel the flavor scattering all over my mouth when I started chewing them. The restaurant’s service was really impressive too. The staff were warm with their smiles, sense of humor  and very high energy. Moreover, they were also fast in responding to all our demands such as sauces and extra slices of lemons. Price-wise, Aburiya is a little expensive but I think it’s worth it because you will really enjoy their flavorful and  overly tender meats.

Interested? Visit the Aburiya site HERE. It’s in Japanese so I think there’s a little help needed from Google Translator (though it doesn’t give the most accurate translations ever).

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Food Trip and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

