In Process By Hall Ohara SS 2012 Collection

Here are the photos that I took during the In Process by Hall Ohara show.

Click here for more reads and photos.

As usual, In Process has done it again, another emotionally provocative show with a big impact, a show that put American progression and European traditionalism head to head. As I was watching the show with my friend Tina, I can’t help but whisper to her that the show is very In Process. The oversized cashmere sweaters, loose garments, art deco and geometrical patters, the amazing leggings and their signature capes for their avante garde looks- everything was in accordance to the DNA of the brand. I love how Steven and Yurika deconstructed the American flag for this collection. I don’t know what will Barrack Obama will say but for me, I am so impressed with it.

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In Process By Hall Ohara SS 2012 Collection

  1. Pingback: Japan Fashion Week – InProcess | Magnifeco - your daily eco-fashion blog

Leave a Reply

