ato Spring Summer 2012 Collection

Here are some of the shots and of course, my fave looks in the ato SS 2012 show.

Click here for more photos and reads.

This latest collection of Ato Matsumoto reminds me of my high school days when I served as a cadet officer of our compulsary military training. Yup, peeps! I’m tough. Hahaha! Anyways, This military-inspired collection is amazing with its perfectly tailored blazer jackets, draped pants (they are calling my name) and gladiator shoes and sandals. I love those golden buttons as accents to those thick waistlines. There were tight-fitting and stretchable pants with patched pockets which seem to be really tempting and very movement-friendly. What also caught my eyes are those trench coats with buttons and straps overload. I love how those little belts on the sleeves hug your arms. The piece gives anyone an aura of courage and dignity that a high officer has. Hand salute!

See more of my ato SS 2012 photos via Tall Dark Roast. Click HERE!

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

