Melody Yoko Does Lady Gaga

Out of the blue, I started wondering how my friend, Melody, is doing. I follow her on Twitter and I visit her blog often but the amount of happiness of a personal contact can bring is way much different. So I started googling her name and I found this video of her, dancing to Lady Gaga’s Born This Way.

The world knows that Born This Way is one of the modern national anthems of the gays but Melody owned this song without being one. I, myself, already feels like busting my moves whenever I hear this song but I felt more eagerness when I saw her dancing like there’s no tomorrow. And, mind you guys, we met for the first time in the middle of the dance floor. You just can’t imagine how we’ll burn any dance floor we can share. LOL!

It’s a good thing that Melo-chan still finds time to have some fun despite of her busy schedule as one of Japan’s top models. Sometimes, life gets in your nerves too much that you just wanna dance all the stress away. And Melody did it with so much fabulosity!

I love you Melo-chan!!!!!

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Just for the Laughs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

