Pin Heels

20110925-044658.jpg

H&M white tee, Levis skinny jeans, Zara peep toe pin-heeled shoes c/o Niki, glasses from the department store, bag by Marc by Marc Jacobs and skull necklace from Kikastyle

I went to my friends Ena and Niki’s new house where they have their huge closets filled with beautiful clothes and shoes plus a celebrity drawer with light bulbs at the mirror’s side, just the way celebrities have it in Hollywood. Lol! I tried Niki’s Zara peep toe heels and I love how it made my simple look much sexier. The gelled hair, skinny jeans and evening bag complemented each other to make me look like a fashion mag’s editor on her way to fashion week. Niki even told me I look like these models in high fashion print ads because of my hairdo. How I wish! Lol!

Niki also wanted to practice her make up skills so she asked me if I could be her hamster. I agreed and we had an instant photo shoot inside her room. I will share the photos with you guys once I get back home after my appointment here at the salon. My hair badly needs a treatment and a little cut now.

See you!

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Personal Style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

