Singapore Zoo

My 4th day in Singapore was spent with my friend, Miko, in the Singapore Zoo.

I am not a fun of zoos because I’m scared of real-life animals but the Singapore Zoo was quite interesting. It’s a massive place that is home to different species of animals with an almost natural rainforest structure. If you’re planning a trip to Singapore, I recommend that you go here and enjoy this eco-friendly park. The animal shows are also very interesting to watch.

By the way, did you guys notice how often I changed my hat and eyewear here? LOL!

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Singapore Zoo

  1. chloeghv says:

    What fantastic pictures!! I really love the ones of the keeper on the elephant, and the tropical bird post. Was it an expensive place to visit?

Leave a Reply

