En Route to Singapore

Hi everyone! I’m currently on the train going to the airport.

20110810-073830.jpg

I’m en route to Singapore now and it’s my first time to travel abroad since I first came here to Japan when I was 10 . I am actually having jitters, excited about the trip and doubting if I forgot something back at home or not. Sadly, I did. I left my planner where I wrote my itinerary. I know it sucks but life must go on. I can always do that in the plane.

This is a very important and meaningful trip for me so expect a lot of pictures and reflective entries about it here in JC. Stay tuned guys!!!

As of now, さようなら日本。

PS: It’s also my first time to blog using my phone and I think it’s kinda cool.

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to En Route to Singapore

Leave a Reply

