I Love Karaoke

When I am stressed or bored, there’s one thing that I’ll surely do to amuse myself and that is to SING!

While I was browsing my friend’s Facebook page, I was able to find this set of photos of me singing . Just look how passionate I am while belting my heart out to the tune of James Ingram’s “Just Once”. LOL! Good thing, my friend didn’t take pictures of me while singing “I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing” by Aerosmith or else you’ll be seeing my throat and esophagus. Hahaha!

Now, I’m pretty sure that you’re thinking how much thankful I am to the existence of karaoke boxes here in Japan. I am no good singer so it’s only here in this small room that I can feel like I have the most amazing voice.

But sometimes, I’m quite bothered with my song selections. Hello, James Ingram and Aerosmith??? Too pushy for the lungs, don’t you think??? LOL!!!

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Babbling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

