Japanese Streets

You know how much I love Omotesando guys. I could just build my house in the middle of that avenue and live there for the rest of my life. There is something about it that gives me life and energy. Maybe because that place breathes fashion which is one of the many things in life that I love. Street style fashionistas, fashion snappers, from luxurious to affordable shops, Omotesando is definitely the perfect place for fashion lovers in Tokyo.

I read through Twitter that my friends from Japanese Streets, Kjeld Duits and his very cute assistant, Anzu-chan, are in Omotesando to take some photos there. With that in mind, I decided to put on my blazer and leopard print tank top to meet them. Japanese Streets is one of the most trusted blogs that offers good photos of street style fashion all over Japan. They don’t focus on Tokyo alone but also goes around the country to find the most fashionable peeps there is. They also give their readers news about the latest trends in Japanese fashion.

I love Japanese Streets. Click HERE to go to their site.

 

 

 

 

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Japanese Streets

  1. citybuoy says:

    nakakaloka ang leopard. you’re so brave, gervs!!

  2. Usukeology says:

    The site is filled with all the photos of crazy street fashionistas! hahaha. Do you have any good male fashion blogs you follow? I’ve been searching for good ones that ain’t too crazy. hehe 🙂

Leave a Reply

