Anti-D&G

Me? Anti-D&G? Nevaaaaaaahhhh!!!!!

If you’ve been following my blog for sometime, you will notice that I only have a single belt that I always use wherever I go and that’s my D&G belt. I’ve been using it for two years and it’s been serving me well since then.

Last Saturday, I decided to put a little twist on it by wearing it upside down. My mom told me that people would surely think that I wore it the wrong way. She thought I was sick. Well I thought it was unique. Most probably, there are people out there who has, even the same, D&G belts like I do so all I have to think about is how to be different from the rest. What about an “anti-D&G” way of sporting it? After all, fashion is about self-expression, how to be beautiful by looking unique.

But hey! Don’t get me wrong. I will never ever be a hater of D&G nor Dolce and Gabbana. I can never hate the most powerful duo of the fashion world. This is just a playful way of wearing their creation.

I love D&G! I love Domenico and Stefano…forever!!!

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Fashion, Personal Style and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

