More Sunshine

Hello everyone!

It was a sunny day and my friends invited me for some stroll in the park. And stroll in the park includes having their pictures taken for their Lookbook accounts. Since I was already there, I jumped in and have some shots for myself.

My hunger for color gets bigger and bigger in every moment. I super love these colorful striped tees and solid yellow cropped pants that I both got from Zara. I actually died in the store because I fell in love with Zara’s Spring Summer collection 2011.

hat from a store in Ueno, top and pants fron Zara, Pashmina scarf and gladiator sandals from a store in Harajuku

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Personal Style and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Sunshine

  1. Ela says:

    Pretty colors! I wish I could pull that off.

Leave a Reply

