The Boys of GLEE as the Perfect Prom Dates for Teen Vogue

When fashion meets Glee, it’s something that I won’t miss. I love these two above anything in this world and I would be so delighted for them to meet even just for once. I’m glad Teen Vogue made it happen through their prom issue.

Darren Criss, Chord Overstreet, Harry Shum Jr and Kevin McHale graces Teen Vogue as the perfect prom dates.

It’s so amusing how Darren Criss has captivated the hearts of both straight and gay viewers of Glee since his first scene where he sang Katy Perry’s Teenage Dream. The way he portrays his role (which gives inspiration to the young generation of gays) just shows how the youth of today has a wider perspective and a bigger acceptance of the society they live in. Given the chance to choose from these guys to be my prom date, I’ll definitely pick Darren. I can just sing and dance with him while looking at his beautiful face all night long. Careful, Kurt! I’m seriously gonna steal your man from you. LOL!

And I should have been one of these screaming girls, cheering for Darren as he rocks with that pink microphone.

He has the face, the height and the dance moves to make any girl his prom date. Harry Shum Jr is second in my list of Glee prom date picks. He can take off his shirt and flash me his hot abs while we both strut on the dance floor.

Hot blonde guy Chord Overstreet snaps his fingers for Teen Vogue. I would be so much happier if he wears his gold shorts in the Rocky Horror Show episode.

And Kevin McHale aka Arty shows that he can swoon the girls with his 70’s look.

I never experienced proms and seeing this Teen Vogue feature on the Glee boys make me feel like I missed something really big during my high school life. I could have dated a very hot jock then. Hahahaha!

Now let’s all sing every teenager’s national anthem.

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Celebrities and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Boys of GLEE as the Perfect Prom Dates for Teen Vogue

  1. yaptus says:

    Shiiiiiz Arty!!! Me wanna bone youuuu <333

  2. Ela says:

    Oo nga, where’s Cory Monteith?
    Number one is Harry Shum Jr., IMO ❤

  3. Pingback: The Boys of GLEE as the Perfect Prom Dates for Teen Vogue | Jenne … | Fashion

  4. Pingback: The Boys of GLEE as the Perfect Prom Dates for Teen Vogue | Jenne … | Fashion

  5. citybuoy says:

    not a fan of artie. haha ang number 1 ko would definitely be finn hudson! haha

  6. Pingback: The Boys of GLEE as the Perfect Prom Dates for Teen Vogue | Jenne … | Fashion

Leave a Reply

