GAP x 10 Corso Como

Last fall, American apparel GAP has teamed up with Milan’s 10 Corso Como for a limited collection.

Consists of t-shirts, sweatshirts, jeans, and bags, the collection features the signature circles of 10 Corso Como and a sketch of a bird of paradise, made by GAP artist Kris Kruhs. The bird design was officially chosen by 10 Corso Como’s founder, Carla Sozzani.

The collection was released last September 25, 2010 during the Milan Fashion Week. Then, it was also offered to the Japanese customers in the 10 Corso Como x Comme de Garcons shop in Aoyama and the newly-opened gigantic GAP store in Ginza. Meaning, this is one heck of a collector’s item for it is available in Milan and Tokyo only. Well, lucky me!

I’m a t-shirt person so I bought one shirt from the 10 Corso Como shop in Aoyama. I really like it because of it’s strong appeal and the monochromatic shades.

And I also bought something for a very lucky reader of Jenne Chrisville. You wanna know what it is? I wanna hear your guesses. Look at the pictures above and try to reckon what I bought something for you. I wanna hear your intelligent speculations ok? Hit the comments section so I can read them. I’ll be waiting. And to know how to get that “special something”, you, my friends, have to wait. Can you do that for me??? Awwwwww! Thanks. (winks)

That’s all for now. Sayonara!

Source: http://10corsocomo-thejournal.comhttp://www.coolhunting.comhttp://www.highsnobiety.com

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to GAP x 10 Corso Como

  1. ness says:

    that bag with bilo-bilo 😀 – i likeeeee!

  2. Ria says:

    I love what they did with the bags.

  3. Ela says:

    My guess would have to be one of the bags.

Leave a Reply

