Christopher Bailey is Looooooove!

Lately, I’ve been really obsessed with Burberry’s Chief Creative Officer, Christopher Bailey.

Look at those beautiful eyes, thin lips and rugged look. This guy from Yorkshire is definitely the epitome of sexy!

And the smile??? I can melt from that charming smile and hypnotizing stare.

And the sound of his voice is music to my ears.

Just saying!

Sayonara!

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Babbling, Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christopher Bailey is Looooooove!

  1. anupriya says:

    I actually have the same feelings! Christopher Bailey is one of my favorite designers and Burberry is my favorite brand. I am kind of obsessed with him too.
    (did you check his new article on Vogue?)
    A*

Leave a Reply

