Let’s Welcome Spring 2011!!!

Are you ready for spring? Apparently, I am. Just look how bright my colors are.

Shirt by H&M, Cashmere by Forever 21, Scarf by Pashmina, shoes by Lanvin x H

My friends and I decided to go to Omotesando for the Kika Style x Chocolatier x Miyaco event. Before proceeding there, we decided to walk around and enjoy one of Tokyo’s most fashionable spots. I decided to wear colors that day for the coming of the spring. That day was a little called so good thing I had ny black coat with me. I felt so dorky with those fashion glasses. I think they make me look a little more mature for my age.

Oh yes! I was so colorful that day that everyone in Omotesando couldn’t resist having a second look on me. I think the Lanvin shoes are really a head turner. Most of the people are looking at them, not my face. As a proof, my friend, Rexcy, captured this scene wherein this Caucasian guy (who we suspected as a street fashion blogger because of his huge DSLR cam) came and talked to me about my shoes. He tried to confirm if it was from the Lanvin x H&M collection. I affirmed his guess and told him how I got them. The girl next to him is my friend, Tina.

And this pic is epic. Haha!

If you guys wanna know what happened here, you have to wait until the 10th of March. I’ll announce it when it’s already official. Hold on!

Until then! Sayonara!

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Babbling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let’s Welcome Spring 2011!!!

  1. Ela says:

    Loving the shoes. The color is really eye-catching.

Leave a Reply

