When Was The Last Time You Did Something Silly?

So when was the last time you did something silly with yourself…

…or with your friends?

When was the last time you did something really silly that you just can’t stop laughing about it?

It was Rolane’s birthday that’s why my girlfriends, Niki, Ena, Tina and I gathered to her house for some party. Apparently, the birthday celebrant’s Mac Desktop was the toy of the day that my three girlfriends couldn’t stop taking snaps of themselves. They were all in front of the computer while I was all busy, entertaining all of the guests as if I was the one celebrating for my birthday. From Donkey, Princess Fiona, Quasimodo, and The Mask, the Photo Booth application gave us a good hearty laugh by distorting our faces.

Though the video was all in my native language, Filipino, I hope it made you smile and temporarily forget your problems in life.

It’s not that bad to act silly sometimes. Just saying.

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Daily Encounters, Just for the Laughs. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to When Was The Last Time You Did Something Silly?

  1. Ria says:

    Awww makes me miss my close friends in Orlando. Since moving I have no one to do stuff like this with. I only see my new friends at fashion events. 😦 boo.

  2. Ela says:

    Acting silly keeps us young at heart and makes the drudgery of everyday life more bearable. 🙂

Leave a Reply

