Family Shopping Day in Sano Premium Outlet Park

If there is something I like about the New Year season, it’s all the sale that are scattered everywhere like bacteria. Because of this, my family and I decided to go to the Sano Premium Outlet Park for some shopping. The said outlet park is located in Tochigi prefecture, which is an hour and a half car drive from Tokyo.

Prada, Coach, Yves Saint Laurent, Gucci, Salvatore Ferragamo, Lanvin En Bleu, Dolce and Gabbana etc- I couldn’t concentrate well enough because the word SALE was everywhere. I kept on going from one boutique to another that I already forgot to take some pictures or videos for me to share with you, guys! But that picture above is the ramification what my whole family got from all the shopping we did.

And I so love my family for all the support they’re giving me with all the crazy stuff I put in my blog. This is a video of us while we were all fooling around to take a picture of all our purchases. I was the photographer, my mom and brother are the assistants, and my stepdad is the lights man. It was funny how he was holding my desk lamp while pointing it to all our stuff.

And the most expensive purchase was from my mom who got herself some black Coach rubber shoes which she got with a 60% discount. She adores the brand very much coz she thinks it’s a classy yet humble brand compared Vuitton, Prada and the likes.

As for me, I bought two items: one is a Lanvin en Bleu military inspired cardigan…

…and a reversible faux fur vest from GAP.

Thank God! He made man intelligent so they can make these magic credit cards. I might be broke but shopping is a relieving thing for me. It’s even much happier when I do it with the whole family.

It’s such a fun day.

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Daily Encounters, Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

