Yoyogi Park with Carey…I Promise This will be my Last Autumn Pics Post

My friend, Carey, and I went to the park for some strolling in Yoyogi Park. She wanted to have her picture together with the autumn leaves so she asked me to go with her. Being the park goer and frustrated photographer that I am, I gave it a go and flew my ass to Yoyogi. Get ready for some really fierce and hot stuff!

A good portrait!

Sun kissed in the middle of the sea of yellow leaves.

A portrait of a lady with the maple leaves. LOL!

Emo!

And of course! We shared some shots too. Thanks to her handy tripod, we were able to take pictures together. It was really crazy that all of the people were watching our vanity fair.

Did your fingers get burned with the hotness and fierceness that you’ve seen? LOL! Kidding! I have a few solo pics but this is all about Carey. After all, she gifted me with something special after this day.

Thank you so much Carey! Till our next photo sessions. Mwah!

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Photography Attempts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yoyogi Park with Carey…I Promise This will be my Last Autumn Pics Post

  1. carey says:

    thank Luv!! its an honor!! hehehe ❤ you inspire me to start blogging!

Leave a Reply

