Christian Louboutin Simple Boots 100mm

I was going around Ginza this afternoon when I saw a department store where there is a Christian Louboutin boutique. Since it’s my first time for me to see a Louboutin store, I went in and saw this lovely pair of ankle boots.

 

Christian Louboutin Simple Boots 100mm. credits to christianlouboutin.com

With all my guts, I tried the biggest size and for the first time, my feet felt how to be Louboutinized. LOL!

I love the simplicity of it. It’s the epitome of simplicity is beauty. Though there is nothing really amazing with it, its red soles, which is the trademark of a Louboutin shoe, makes it more special than any other shoe. Plus, the lightness of these ankle boots is unbelievable, making me drool more and more. I wanted to buy it there and then but I knew it’s going to be a pain to my wallet if I did. Moreover, I am not really good in walking on heels. I would just waste a hundred thousand yen if I don’t use it because I couldn’t walk properly on it.

I am acknowledging the fact that I want it but I also know that I don’t really need it. I know I am just blinded by the idea of how grand it will be to have a pair of Louboutin shoes. These are the times when I wish I was Paris Hilton- a spoiled heiress to multi-billion business empire who can just buy anything she wants. But what can I do? I am just a person who works hard and can only afford luxurious things if he pays them in an installment basis.

So for now, I’ll just be adoring them.

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

