Shake It Off!

Shake it off

A lot has been going on for the past few weeks and I am kind of holding myself up from saying anything harsh. Words can be made up of one letter only but it can hurt you like a thousand bullets. So just let me say these before I hit myself against the wall.

I DON’T WANT ANY OF THESE NOW;

Lies
Pain
Wrath
Heartache
Drama
Stress
Self Conceitedness
Artifice
Paranoia
Questions left unanswered
Tears
Negativity
Sickness

It’s summer here in the Land of the Rising Sun and it should be the season of jubilation and celebration. It’s the perfect time to enjoy the sunshine (though it’s something really hard to do specially when it’s all humid). Let us not all ruin the time when we can wear less and see more skin and flesh. Please! Let me enjoy my summer vacation for the next months shall be hell for me.

I’ve said it before that happiness is a choice. I always choose the happier option but there will be times that other people will choose also to be happy but to the extent of ruining other people’s happiness. Please! All I want is a stress-free vacation. Let me shake it off!

Ok! I am stopping now. Thank you! Now, I’ll try to be back in my own frequency.

How about you? What is one thing that you don’t want in the list above? Tell me how you feel.

About jennechrisville

http://jennechrisville.com
This entry was posted in Reflections and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

